Posted by: KHEAN CHIN | November 23, 2021

Giving Thanks To God.


On this Thanksgiving day – 25th November 2021 (Thursday), I am thankful to our LORD GOD ALMIGHTY JESUS CHRIST For

  •     He has the good food on our table every day
  •     He gave my family a wonderful house
  •     HIS protection for each of my family members
  •     HE has sustained me in my sickbed
  •     HE kept my bills, loans, and mortgages updated
  •     HE knows my health issues
  •     HE is with me even when I was down in the valley
  •     HE knows what and where I was/am heading to
  •     He keeps me going with even when I am in my disability
  •     HE answered my prayers when I seek HIM for help
  •     HE has helped me in my diet
  •     HE has restored my confidence in prayers
  •     HE has carried me through every storm
  •     HE has been watching over my comings and my goings
  •     He has caught me when I was falling during my instability in my walk 
  •     He has kept my family, friends safe during the pandemic
  •     He has encouraged me to do things to keep my mind and body strong
  •     He has kept my pains at bay
  •     He took care of every little detail of my  social life
  •     He has been my heavenly Father since I came to Him in 1994
  •     His continuous blessings and His wondrous plans for me

Most of all, I am thankful that I have learned that  “Thanksgiving Day” is not just a day in a year.  To me  “Thanksgiving Day” to our LORD GOD ALMIGHTY should be every day.
AMEN.

.


Categories