Posted by: KHEAN CHIN | January 17, 2022

My 1st Book For CHRIST


TODAY (15th January, 2022) is a new day and definitely a new Chapter for me! A whole new world of excitement plus discovery awaits me. I have God to thank for this latest achievement. Today marks my 1st book “God is Here, There and Everywhere” is published. I received a copy of my book and I have approved it for publishing.

Never knew that I would be able to see one of my personal goals coming to life. I remember when God found me in 1994. I was lost and not sure what/how my future will be. As God started with His transformation in me, I spoke with gratitude and thankfulness o that one day, I will write a song about what the LORD JESUS has done in my life and I will also wish to write a book about His love and care for me.

Although, I have been writing for our LORD for more than a decade now, It was during my disability 4 years ago that I discovered that I have to get my book published as I have promised the LORD. Once I got connected with a Christian Publisher, everything seems to fall into the right place.

I am just lost for words to express my gratitude to Him. Thank You LORD GOD ALMIGHTY JESUS CHRIST for the best Birthday gift ever. I started this project in June, 2021. The end results came with this book on the eve of my birthday. This is truly the good and blessed work of our wonderful heaven Father. Only our LORD can do this for me.
AMEN.

If you wish to make a purchase of the book , you may do os through Amazon in a week time.

AMEN.

May be an image of 1 person and text that says 'KHEAN KHEAN God IS Here, There and Everywhere A Compilation of Testimonies and Words of Encouragement'

Categories